Executive Committee

SBPWA Executive Commitee 2016/ 2017 

Position Name Email
President Anita Tan AnitaTan@sbpwa.org.sg
1st Vice President Beth Candice Wu BethCandiceWu@sbpwa.org.sg
2nd Vice President Elssy Teo ElssyTeo@sbpwa.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Aneta Ivanova  AnetaIvanova@sbpwa.org.sg
Honorary Treasurer Linda Chiang LindaChiang@sbpwa.org.sg
Membership Chairperson Janet Ruth Sosna JanetRuthSosna@sbpwa.org.sg
Publicity Chairperson Fiona Tan FionaTan@sbpwa.org.sg
Programmes Chairperson Berengere Roig BerengereRoig@sbpwa.org.sg
Education and Personal Devt Chairperson Darshini Santhanam DarshiniSanthanam@sbpwa.org.sg
Young BPW Chairperson Valerie Lim ValerieLim@sbpwa.org.sg
Immediate Past President Linda Chiang LindaChiang@sbpwa.org.sg

Singapore Business and Professional Women's Association

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group